Contact's Directory

Listed below are all the contact details for relevant departments. However, if you are in any doubt, please contact one of our customer services representatives or e-mail us at enquiry@romerils.co.je.

Representatives

 

Business Delevoplopment Manager:                     

Chris Batchelor

Mobile: 07797 833136
email:chris.batchelor@romerils.co.je

Contracts Manager:

Leeroy Guille

Mobile: 07797 843626
email: leeroy.guille@romerils.co.je

Sales Representative:

Steve Worley

Mobile: 07797 721331
email: steve.worley@romerils.co.je

Sales Representative:

Mike Cousins Mobile: 07797 831792
email: mike.cousins@romerils.co.je

Quotations

 

Quotes:                      

Liam Le Saint /Paul le Mottee

Tel: 884236 /884247

 

Direct Dial Phone Numbers & Other Contact Details

Plumbing & Heating

Sales: 786569/ 786579
Manager: Tim Le Feuvre 786510 / 07700 707123
email: tim.lefeuvre@romerils.co.je

Building Materials

Sales: 786569/ 786579
Manager: Tim Le Feuvre 786510 / 07700 707123
email: tim.lefeuvre@romerils.co.je

Architectural Ironmongery, Doors & Fixings                                                               

Locksmith Service: 07797 824634                                                 

Sales: 884242/ 884206

Doors: 884252                                                                                          

GAI Specialist: Des Brady 884200 / 07797 759817
email: des.brady@romerils.co.je

Power and Hand Tools & Fixing (and Power Tool Electrical Repairs)

Sales: 884225 / 884230
Sales Manager: John Johnson 884210 / 07797 719565
email: john.johnson@romerils.co.je

Bathroom & Tile Studio

Sales: 884277 / 884249
Manager: Roly Du Heaume 884219
email: roland.duheaume@romerils.co.je

Tiles: 884264

Kitchen & Fitted Bedrooms

Sales: 884278 / 884275
Manager: Mike Alderman 884271 / 07797 710478
email: mike.alderman@romerils.co.je

Decorating & Flooring, Lighting, Curtains & Soft Furnishings, Furniture, Bedrooms, White Goods 

Sales: 884220/884224/ 884260/ 884273/ 884275/ 884253
Manager: Colin Gaskell 884205 / 07797 717421
email: colin.gaskell@romerils.co.je

Operations

Manager: Dave Edge 884290 / 07797 720862
email: dave.edge@romerils.co.je

Warehouse & Transport Manager :Sean Hannah :884290

email:sean.hannah@romerils.co.je

Administration
(Main Switchboard 738806)

Account Queries: 884202
Credit Control: 884268
Facsimile: 767016
email: enquiry@romerils.co.je
Manager: John Quemard
Direct dail: 884217
email: john.quemard@romerils.co.je

Outdoor Living, Spas, Fireplaces & Coal Distribution

Manager: Sean Blake 884245 / 07700 728722
email: sean.blake@romerils.co.je

Human Resources

Manager:Kim Royle
email: kim.royle@romerils.co.je

Administrator: Sadie Norman

email : sadie.norman@romerils.co.je

General

General Enquiries

Switchboard: 738806

 

Facsimile: 767016

                           

email: enquiry@romerils.co.je

Senior Management Team

Chairman

Mr M Syvret

Administration Director

Mr M Temple

Managing Director

Mr S Jewell

Operations Manager

Dave Edge

Management Team Assistant

Manuella Vitry

Direct Dial:884266

manuella.vitry@romerils.co.je